Contact Us
Contact Us

Contact Us

Do you have a general question or suggestion? We want to hear from you!

Please complete the form and we’ll get back to you within two business days. To reach a specific area at AccessLex, use the contact information provided below.

AccessLex Institute®

Corporate Headquarters
10 North High Street
Suite 400
West Chester, PA 19380

484-653-3300
8:30 am to 5:00 pm ET 
Monday through Friday 

AccessLex Center for Education and Financial Capability®

EducationServices@accesslex.org

MAX by AccessLex® Inquiries or Online Issues

MAX@accesslex.org

Pre-Law Advisor Inquiries

PreLaw@accesslex.org

School Administrators

EducationServices@accesslex.org

AccessLex Center for Legal Education Excellence®

Research@accesslex.org

Academic and Bar Success Inquiries

Success@accesslex.org

Diversity Program Inquiries 

Diversity@accesslex.org

Grant Program Inquiries

Grants@accesslex.org

Policy and Advocacy Inquiries

Policy@accesslex.org

Research and Data Inquiries

Research@accesslex.org

Event Sponsorship Inquiries

Apply here

Helix Bar Review by AccessLexSM

Connect@helixbarreview.org

Media Inquiries

AccessLex@nextpr.com
719-634-1180